EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

Dynamite After School Club

Monday 16 September 2019 at 3.30 pm All Saints Flat 2a behind church hall

Coffee Pot

Friday 20 September 2019 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints Halls

Dynamite after school club

Monday 23 September 2019 at 3.30 pm All Saints Flat 2a behind church hall

Dynamite after school club

Monday 30 September 2019 at 3.30 pm All Saints Flat 2a behind church hall

Coffee Pot

Friday 04 October 2019 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints' Halls

Dynamite after school club

Monday 07 October 2019 at 3.30 pm All Saints Flat 2a behind church hall

Family Fun

Sunday 13 October 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Light Party

Thursday 31 October 2019 at 4.00 pm All Saints All Saints Halls

Family Fun

Sunday 17 November 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Reflections

Sunday 17 November 2019 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Thursday 05 December 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Family Fun Christmas Special

Thursday 05 December 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Reflections

Sunday 23 February 2020 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Reflections

Sunday 19 April 2020 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Reflections

Sunday 21 June 2020 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints