EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Mary's, St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 30 September 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Ways into Prayer

Saturday 30 September 2017 at 10:30 AM Parish Sanderstead Methodist Church

Coffee Pot

Friday 06 October 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Childrens' Society Race Night

Friday 13 October 2017 at 07:00 PM St Antony's St Antony's

Harvest Festival

Sunday 15 October 2017 at 11:00 AM St Antony's St Antony's

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 15 October 2017 at 06:00 PM All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 20 October 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Harvest Lunch

Sunday 22 October 2017 at 01:00 PM All Saints All Saints Hall

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 28 October 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 03 November 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Memorial Service

Sunday 12 November 2017 at 04:00 PM Parish St Edmund's

Coffee Pot

Friday 17 November 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

St Edmund's Patronal festival

Sunday 19 November 2017 at 10:00 AM St Edmund's St Edmund's

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 19 November 2017 at 06:00 PM All Saints All Saints

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 25 November 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 01 December 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 15 December 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 25 February 2018 at 06:00 PM All Saints All Saints

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 18 March 2018 at 06:00 PM All Saints All Saints

Parish Weekend away

Friday 23 March 2018 at 06:00 PM Parish Ashburnam

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 22 April 2018 at 06:00 PM All Saints All Saints

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 20 May 2018 at 06:00 PM All Saints All Saints

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 17 June 2018 at 06:00 PM All Saints All Saints

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 15 July 2018 at 06:00 PM All Saints All Saints