EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Mary's, St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

Thy Kingdom Come

Thursday 25 May 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Ascension Day Service

Thursday 25 May 2017 at 08:00 PM Parish St Mary's

Thy Kingdom Come

Friday 26 May 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 27 May 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Thy Kingdom Come

Saturday 27 May 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Thy Kingdom Come

Sunday 28 May 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Thy Kingdom Come

Monday 29 May 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 02 June 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Hall

Coffee Morning in aid of Croydon Youth Counselling service

Friday 02 June 2017 at 10:00 AM St Edmund's 20 Lower Barn Road

Afternoon Tea in aid of Croydon Youth Counselling Service

Friday 02 June 2017 at 02:00 PM St Edmund's 20 Lower Barn Road

Bring and Buy Plant Sale

Sunday 04 June 2017 at 11:15 AM All Saints All Saints Car Park

Handbell Concert

Sunday 04 June 2017 at 03:00 PM All Saints All Saints Hall, Onslow Gardens, CR2 9AB

Coffee Pot

Friday 16 June 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Hall

Summer Pilgrim Course begins

Monday 19 June 2017 at 08:00 PM St Edmund's St Edmund's tbc

Children's Society Fashion Show and lunch

Thursday 22 June 2017 at 12:30 PM All Saints All Saints Halls

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 24 June 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Family Fun Hour

Sunday 25 June 2017 at 03:00 PM All Saints All Saints Halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 14 July 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Family Fun Picnic with games

Sunday 16 July 2017 at 03:00 PM All Saints Sanderstead Gruffy

Coffee Pot

Friday 28 July 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 29 July 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 11 August 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Sanderstead Bible Week

Monday 14 August 2017 at 03:00 PM Parish All Saints

Sanderstead Bible Week

Monday 14 August 2017 at 08:00 PM Parish All Saints

Sanderstead Bible Week continues

Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 03:00 PM Parish All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 25 August 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 26 August 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Sanderstead Staycation

Tuesday 29 August 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 08 September 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 22 September 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints St Edmund's tbc

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 30 September 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 06 October 2017 at 10:00 AM St Antony's All Saints Halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 20 October 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 28 October 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 03 November 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 17 November 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

All Saints Prayer meeting

Saturday 25 November 2017 at 09:00 AM All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 01 December 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 15 December 2017 at 10:00 AM All Saints All Saints Halls

Parish Weekend away

Friday 23 March 2018 at 06:00 PM Parish Ashburnam