EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

Sanderstead Bible Week

Monday 05 August 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Sanderstead Bible Week

Monday 05 August 2019 at 8.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Sanderstead Bible Week Continues

Tuesday 06 August 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Sanderstead Bible Week Continues

Tuesday 06 August 2019 at 8.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Sanderstead Bible Week continues

Wednesday 07 August 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Sanderstead Bible Week continues

Wednesday 07 August 2019 at 8.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Afternoon tea and open garden

Friday 09 August 2019 at 2.30 pm Parish 15 Glebe Hyrst

Sanderstead Bible Week concludes

Friday 09 August 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Sanderstead Bible Week concludes

Friday 09 August 2019 at 8.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Summer in Sanderstead

Tuesday 20 August 2019 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints halls

Summer in Sanderstead continues

Wednesday 21 August 2019 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints' halls

Summer in Sanderstead concludes

Thursday 22 August 2019 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints' halls

Space Academy holiday club

Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints

Space Academy holiday club

Thursday 29 August 2019 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints

Space Academy holiday club

Friday 30 August 2019 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints