EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

Ash Wednesday Service

Wednesday 26 February 2020 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints

Ash Wednesday Service

Wednesday 26 February 2020 at 8.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Dynamite

Monday 02 March 2020 at 3.30 pm All Saints Flat 2a at rear of Church Halls

School of the Spirit

Thursday 05 March 2020 at 7.30 pm Parish Sanderstead URC

Family Fun

Sunday 08 March 2020 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Dynamite

Monday 09 March 2020 at 3.30 pm All Saints Flat 2a at rear of Church Halls

School of the Spirit

Thursday 12 March 2020 at 7.30 pm Parish Sanderstead URC

Dynamite

Monday 16 March 2020 at 3.30 pm All Saints Flat 2a at rear of Church Halls

School of the Spirit

Thursday 19 March 2020 at 7.30 pm Parish Sanderstead URC

Dynamite

Monday 23 March 2020 at 3.30 pm All Saints Flat 2a at rear of Church Halls

School of the Spirit

Thursday 26 March 2020 at 7.30 pm Parish Sanderstead URC

Dynamite

Monday 30 March 2020 at 3.30 pm All Saints Flat 2a at rear of Church Halls

School of the Spirit

Thursday 02 April 2020 at 7.30 pm Parish Sanderstead URC

Compline for Holy Week

Monday 06 April 2020 at 7.30 pm All Saints All Saints

Stations of the Cross

Tuesday 07 April 2020 at 2.30 pm All Saints All Saints

Compline

Tuesday 07 April 2020 at 7.30 pm All Saints All Saints

Stations of the Cross

Wednesday 08 April 2020 at 7.30 pm All Saints All Saints

Holy Communion for Maundy Thursday

Thursday 09 April 2020 at 8.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Service for Good Friday

Friday 10 April 2020 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Walk of Witness

Friday 10 April 2020 at 11.00 am Parish Sanderstead

Three hour meditation

Friday 10 April 2020 at 12.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Sunrise service

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 6.00 am Parish Sanderstead Rec

1st Holy Communion

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 8.00 am All Saints All Saints

Easter Sunday Eucharist

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints

Reflections

Sunday 19 April 2020 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 03 May 2020 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Family Fun

Sunday 14 June 2020 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Reflections

Sunday 21 June 2020 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 12 July 2020 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Family Fun

Sunday 13 September 2020 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Family Fun

Sunday 11 October 2020 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Family Fun

Sunday 15 November 2020 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Halls

Christmas Family Fun

Thursday 10 December 2020 at 3.30 pm All Saints All Saints