EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

Harvest lunch at All Saints

Sunday 23 September 2018 at 1.00 pm All Saints All Saints halls

Scallywags

Thursday 27 September 2018 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Young at Heart social club

Friday 28 September 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints Hall

A Call to Prayer

Saturday 29 September 2018 at 9.00 am All Saints All Saints

Scallywags

Thursday 04 October 2018 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Coffee Pot

Friday 05 October 2018 at 9.00 pm All Saints All Saints small hall

Mothers' Union meeting

Monday 08 October 2018 at 8.00 pm All Saints All Saints, St Catherine's Aisle

Scallywags

Thursday 11 October 2018 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Young at Heart social club

Friday 12 October 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints halls

Accessible Light Retreat Day

Saturday 13 October 2018 at 10.30 am All Saints All Saints

Harvest Festival at St Edmund's

Sunday 14 October 2018 at 11.00 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Family Fun

Sunday 14 October 2018 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Hall

Scallywags

Thursday 18 October 2018 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Coffee Pot

Friday 19 October 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Scallywags

Thursday 25 October 2018 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Young at Heart social club

Friday 26 October 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 02 November 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Family Fun

Sunday 11 November 2018 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints' Hall

Coffee Pot

Friday 16 November 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Coffee Pot

Friday 30 November 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Family Fun Christmas Event

Wednesday 05 December 2018 at 3.15 pm All Saints All Saints Church

Christingle at All Saints

Sunday 09 December 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 14 December 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall