EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

Family Fun

Sunday 20 January 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Unity Service

Sunday 20 January 2019 at 4.00 pm Parish All Saints

Mothers' Union Prayer meeting

Monday 21 January 2019 at 9.00 am Parish 48 Brian Avenue

Scallywags

Thursday 24 January 2019 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Scallywags

Thursday 07 February 2019 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Family Fun

Sunday 10 February 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Scallywags

Thursday 21 February 2019 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Family Fun

Sunday 10 March 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Parish Weekend at Home

Friday 22 March 2019 at 10.00 am Parish Parish Churches

Parish Weekend at Home

Saturday 23 March 2019 at 10.00 am Parish Parish Churches

Parish Weekend at Home

Sunday 24 March 2019 at 10.00 am Parish Parish Churches

Good Friday Family Service

Friday 19 April 2019 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 12 May 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 23 June 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 14 July 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints