EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

Scallywags

Thursday 15 November 2018 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Coffee Pot

Friday 16 November 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Scallywags

Thursday 22 November 2018 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Scallywags

Thursday 29 November 2018 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Coffee Pot

Friday 30 November 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Family Fun Christmas Event

Wednesday 05 December 2018 at 3.15 pm All Saints All Saints Church

Christingle at All Saints

Sunday 09 December 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 14 December 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Carol Service at St Edmund's

Sunday 16 December 2018 at 3.00 pm St Edmund's St Edmund's

Carol Service at St Antony's

Sunday 16 December 2018 at 5.00 pm St Antony's St Antony's

Carols by candlelight at All Saints

Sunday 16 December 2018 at 6.30 pm All Saints All Saints

Christingle at St Edmund's

Sunday 23 December 2018 at 4.00 pm St Edmund's St Edmund's Church

Christingle at St Antony's

Monday 24 December 2018 at 4.00 pm St Antony's St Antony's

First Communion of Christmas at St Edmund's

Monday 24 December 2018 at 10.00 pm St Edmund's St Edmund's

Christmas Communion at St Edmund's

Tuesday 25 December 2018 at 10.00 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Team Eucharist

Sunday 30 December 2018 at 10.00 am Parish St Edmund's